All products

'7th Floor Blues' CD

'7th Floor Blues' is a 16 song release, brought in to this world on the 29th of February 2016, celebrating the balance between space and time.

The product is a hardcopy of the release presented in a cardboard sleeve showcasing the front and back cover. Each copy comes signed by Claz, along with two stickers.

Digital copies are still available for free download @

1) From The Start
2) ADL
3) City Of Churches
4) Land Of The Convicts
5) Rascals
6) Back Up
7) 7th Floor Blues
8) Dirt On The Ground
9) Swordz
10) Stolen Hours
11) Tie My Hands
12) Sunny
13) Grey Skies
14) I Need Money
15) Saw My Soul
16) Faith

$2 Postage Australia wide


  • Image of '7th Floor Blues' CD